Team Contact

Song of the Goat Theatre Associationul. Purkyniego 1
50-155 Wrocław, Poland
tel .: +48 71 341 88 78
tel./fax: +48 71 344 18 16
mob.: +48 509 058 204
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Brave Kids

Art Director of Brave Kids
Grzegorz Bral
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Executive Producer  
Iwona Frydryszak
iwona@bravefestival.pl
mob. +48 512-605-005

Program Manager
Kathy Lawson
kathy@bravefestival.pl
tel .: +48 (0) 71 341 88 78

Logistics
MIchał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl

Project coordinator, producer
Justyna Warecka
justyna@bravefestival.pl

Brave Kids Cities
WROCŁAW
Iwona Frydryszak
iwona@barvefestival.pl
tel. 512 605 005

WARSAW
Aleksandra Ośko, Fundacja Świat na Wyciągnięcie Ręki
bravekids.warszawa@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48 501 318 949

WALBRZYCH
Magda Sawicka, Fundacja „EMU” im. Elżbiety Marii Urbańskiej
bravekids.walbrzych@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48  666 125 446

PRZEMYŚL
Magdalena Pardel, Fundacja Wymiany Kulturowej toTU toTAM
bravekids.przemysl@bravefestival.pl

RZESZÓW
Magdalena Magiera-Panek, Fundacja Tu i Teraz
bravekids.rzeszow@bravefestival.pl

BIAŁYSTOK
Łukasz Szczepański, 
bravekids.bialystok@bravefestival.pl

KOSICE, SLOVAKIA
Roman Sorger
roman.sorger@gmail.com

BUKAREST, ROMANIA
Ioana Ginghina

miniartshow@gmail.com 

TBILISI, GEORGIA
Nana Kukhalashvili
nana.kukhalashvili@caritas.ge

ZHYDACHIV, UKRAINE
Oksana Polivczak
ourvision70@gmail.com

AKHALTSIKHE, GEORGIA
Tsira Meskhishvili
tsirameskh@gmail.com

Brave Festival

Art Director of Brave Festival
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl

Brave Together
Paulina Anna Galanciak
paulina@bravefestival.pl

 

PR / MEDIA

PR Expert

Aleksandra Palus
e-mail: apalus@prexpert.com.pl
tel. 48 509 065 355

http://www.prexpert.com.pl/