Team Contact

Song of the Goat Theatre Associationul. Purkyniego 1
50-155 Wrocław, Poland
tel .: +48 71 341 88 78
tel./fax: +48 71 344 18 16
mob.: +48 509 058 204
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Brave Kids

Art Director of Brave Kids
Grzegorz Bral
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Executive Producer  
Justyna Warecka
justyna@bravefestival.pl
mob. +48 606 605 665

Program Manager 
Iwona Stankova
iwona@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48 512 605 005

Artist Liaison
Kathy Lawson
kathy@bravefestival.pl
tel .: +48 (0) 71 341 88 78

Host Families Coordinator
Laryssa Kowalczyk
rodziny@bravefestival.pl

Logistics
MIchał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl

EVS Volunteers

Malika Murzagali
malika@bravefestival.pl

Sara Sterpellone
sara@bravefestival.pl

 

Brave Kids Cities
WROCŁAW
Iwona Stankova
iwona@barvefestival.pl
tel. 512 605 005

WARSAW
Aleksandra Ośko, Fundacja Świat na Wyciągnięcie Ręki
bravekids.warszawa@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48 501 318 949

WALBRZYCH
Magda Sawicka, Fundacja „EMU” im. Elżbiety Marii Urbańskiej
bravekids.walbrzych@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48  666 125 446

PRZEMYŚL
Magdalena Pardel, Fundacja Wymiany Kulturowej toTU toTAM
bravekids.przemysl@bravefestival.pl

BIAŁYSTOK
bravekids.bialystok@bravefestival.pl

 

Brave Festival

Art Director of Brave Festival
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl


Executive Producer/Program Manager
Adrian Podgórny
adrian@bravefestival.pl

Executive Producer
Paulina Anna Galanciak
paulina@bravefestival.pl

 

PR / MEDIA

PR Expert

Aleksandra Palus
e-mail: apalus@prexpert.com.pl
tel. 48 509 065 355

http://www.prexpert.com.pl/