Team Contact

Song of the Goat Theatre Association ul. Purkyniego 1
50-155 Wrocław, Poland
tel .: +48 71 341 88 78
tel./fax: +48 71 344 18 16
mob.: +48 509 058 204
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Brave Kids

Art Director of Brave Kids
Grzegorz Bral
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Executive Producer  
Iwona Frydryszak
iwona@bravefestival.pl
mob. +48 512-605-005

Program Manager
Agnieszka Ćwieląg
agnieszka.cwielag@bravefestival.pl
tel .: +48 (0) 71 341 88 78

Artist Liaison
Malika Murzagali
malika@bravefestival.pl
tel.: +48 71 341 88 78

Production Assistant
Marta Kochanowicz
m.kochanowicz@bravefestival.pl
tel.: +48 71 341 88 78

Logistics
Michał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl

Producer
Justyna Warecka
justyna@bravefestival.pl

Zespół Brave Kids Oborniki Śląskie

Koordynator Brave Kids Camp
Ana Cordeiro
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Koordynator wolontariuszy
Aleksandra Stachura 
a.stachura@bravefestival.pl

Brave Kids Cities
WROCŁAW
Marta Kochanowicz
m.kochanowicz@bravefestival.pl

WARSAW
Aleksandra Ośko, Fundacja Świat na Wyciągnięcie Ręki
bravekids.warszawa@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48 501 318 949

WALBRZYCH
Magda Sawicka, Fundacja „EMU” im. Elżbiety Marii Urbańskiej
bravekids.walbrzych@bravefestival.pl
mob.+48  666 125 446

PRZEMYŚL
Magdalena Pardel, Fundacja Wymiany Kulturowej toTU toTAM
bravekids.przemysl@bravefestival.pl

POLSKA

RZESZÓW
Magdalena Panek-Magiera, Fundacja Tu i Teraz
bravekids.rzeszow@bravefestival.pl

BIAŁYSTOK
Anna Sałaban, 
bravekids.bialystok@bravefestival.pl

SIECHNICE
Anna Składowska, Centrum Kultury w Siechnicach
bravekids.siechnice@bravefestival.pl

SLOVAKIA

KOSICE
Radoslava Neubertová, Fundacja Haliganda
radka.neubert@gmail.com

GEORGIA

TBILISI
Nana Kukhalashvili, Caritas Georgia
nana.kukhalashvili@caritas.ge  

AKHALTSIKHE
Liako Gogidze
liakogogidze@gmail.com 

ROMANIA

BUKAREST
Ioana Ginghina
miniartshow@gmail.com 

UKRAINE

ZHYDACHIV
Oksana Polivczak
ourvision70@gmail.com

 

Brave Festival

Art Director of Brave Festival
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl

Producation Team of Brave Festival
Agnieszka Kiewicz
a.kiewicz@bravefestival.pl 

Marek Mieleszko
m.mieleszko@bravefestival.pl

PR / MEDIA

Komunikacja Plus logoMarta Kaleta
mkaleta@komunikacjaplus.pl
+48 665 864 978